Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in our services. We welcome the opportunity to be of assistance.

By filling out the form below, you will be automatically routed to the right person on our team. You will hear back from us promptly, most often within the same business day.

If you’d like to reach specific people in our organization, please find their contact information below. We have also included our telephone numbers and mailing address.

Powered by BreezingForms

General Contact Information

Dressing Well, Inc.
P.O. Box 920885
Needham, MA 02492

Toll Free: 800.578.3770
Local and International: 781.444.0140
General Inquiries: info@dressingwell.com

 

Please use the following e-mails to reach specific people in our organization:

Founder & President
Mary Lou Andre
: mlandre@dressingwell.com

Stylist Team
Elizabeth Fragala: efragala@dressingwell.com
Mary McNally: mmcnally@dressingwell.com
Kathy Smith: ksmith@dressingwell.com
Sarah Zengo: szengo@dressingwell.com

Marketing & Web
Sabina Grady: sgrady@dressingwell.com

Accounting
Laurie Star: lstar@dressingwell.com