Contact Us

Organization By Design, Inc. (the parent company of dressingwell.com) and dressingwell.com may be reached at:

P.O. Box 920885
Needham, MA 02492

Toll Free: 800.578.3770
Local and International: 781.444.0140
General Inquiries: info@dressingwell.com

Click here for Media inquiries.

 

Please use the following e-mails to reach specific people in our organization:

Founder & President
Mary Lou Andre
: mlandre@dressingwell.com

Stylist Team
Elizabeth Fragala: efragala@dressingwell.com
Kathy Smith: ksmith@dressingwell.com
Sarah Zengo: szengo@dressingwell.com

Marketing & Web
Sabina Grady: sgrady@dressingwell.com

Accounting
Laurie Star: lstar@dressingwell.com